Some reviews of Kaunsa.com

Looking for the Kaunsa.com Reviews, Then go with this article. In this blog post, you can read few feedbacks from the some of their customers. Now, you can clarify the service and judge the performance with the help of this article. It is release also for the information about the service of this site. Send the information to the Internet users whose do not know about them.

If you are new and looking for the awesome online shopping to your doorstep then visit Kaunsa and register as a user of this website.  These reviews tell about the quality of purchasing at this website that are 100% genuine and authentic, you can justify it on the other site like mouthshut, Trustpilot, Trustedcompany, etc and clarify the trustworthy score of Kaunsa.com.

I have Wonderful Experience

Hi guys, my name is Sunil Kumar Chandel and I am from Meerut. In my Kaunsa Review, share my shopping experience with this store. Well I have fantastic with them. Before nine it is new for me but today I know very well and trust on it. It is the most trustworthy website of the country. Till date my products quantity is gross twenty five that bought from this website. The strong factor of this site is unbeatable price, which is extremely lowest to the other portals. And about the service it is also awesome. Now, they provide world class service to each and every online shopper.

Nice delivery, Like it

Last months, I used Kaunsa for three times. Great, all times they delivered my products. One out of three I received within twenty four hours. Firstly I bought a Xolo Q 1000 Smartphone from them, after four days, the phone is in my hand and received genuine with all accessories. Secondly, I ordered a Fabdeal Georgette Saree for my mother on the third week, shipped in three days and completely same as per describe on the website. And Last, I purchased a Tissot wristwatch on before five and the service is same as last two times, yesterday I got it -by Ramesh Shah, Pune, Maharatra.

I found that Price is Lowest

Few days earlier, my elder brother recommend me Kaunsa for their price that is extremely affordable than other ecommerce websites. I visit it and realize that my brother is absolute right, found that all price is lowest as comparison to the Jabong, Myntra, Flipkart, Shopclues and etc. So, I bought four products that are woodland formal men wallet, Lotto Tricho men sport shoes, Casio Edifice EF 558D and unlock 3G data card. In the whole purchasing I save more money approx five thousand Rupees. I am fully pleased from this website, also all my products are in my hand within four days. – Review of Kaunsa by Venkateswar Subramaniam, Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu.

Leave a Reply

